The Coming Break Up of The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

The English may think that they are hurting Germany by leaving the European Union, but they are really hurting themselves. Mind you, some Brexit people seem to assume that the European Union is, somehow, an extension of Germany: a Greater Germany if one will. Of course, this is not the case because the German people are the greatest victims of it. I personally suspect that the Truman Administration invented the EU to punish not only Germany, but also France and Great Britain for all the US Soldiers, who, perished in The First and Second World Wars.

Suffice, now that Britain left the EU, I fear the end of an era. Now, Great Britain itself shall shatter into its component countries: England, Wales, Scotland, and Northern Ireland. This, of course is not a very pleasant thing for someone like myself to think about. Especially since I am such an Anglophile. The Troubles are going on again in Northern Ireland once more, and this is ominous!

Author: twinruler

Hello, everyone. I am Twin Ruler. As such, I will tend to speak about issues and topics that are of interest to me, and probably people in general. I am sure that you liked many other of my blogs. And I have Asperger Syndrome. I will sometimes speak out against the dangers of the Pick Up Artist Gurus, Neurolinguistic Programming, and Landmark Education. This, of course, shall be my Holy Cause-- my very life's purpose. And, I do hope that you like reading my blogs, as I do creating them.

Leave a comment