Japan is also very interesting!

There was no Second World War! Sound shocking? It should not, for the First World War never actually ended, to this very day.   What is called The Second World War, as well as the Russian Civil War, The Korean War, and the Conflict in Indochina are merely continuations of The First World War.  Mind you, what I would term The Post British Dark Age!

Having said that, I find the history of Japanese Militarism to be most fascinating.  I had been reading on another website, called Neither Aryan Nor Jew about how the Japanese perceived themselves as a Race apart, and above, the rest of the Mongoloid Peoples of the Far East.  Why, this is exactly like how the British, the English in particular, perceive themselves as a Race apart, and above, the rest of the White peoples of Europe.  Moreover, the Japanese fixation on Bushido, is like the British fixation on The Code of Chivalry, for lack of a better term.

I should study Japan, for just such reasons.  That really would be a good idea, too.  I often wonder, though, about the implementation of the term WASP! Mind you, I thought it meant merely those U.S. Citizens of English ancestry.  Later on, I learnt that it was an umbrella term for not only U.S. Citizens of English ancestry, but also those of Scots Irish ancestry, and even those of German ancestry (provided, of course, that they were Protestant).  This seems a bit odd, but I suppose it is a reflection of the twisted and distorted history of the British Isles.

Of course, I hate that term.  For, it reminds me of that winged, stinging insect.  And besides, it would seem that the English are sawing off the branch they are sitting on, by denigrating the Germans, over and over again.  After all, there is, of course, the Anglo Saxon Invasion Theory– Legend has it, any of English ancestry are, ultimately of N. German ancestry, and thereabouts.  Moreover, the very term “Anglo Saxon”, itself, its a cover all term for those three Peoples, the Angles and Saxons and Jutes.

Still, I suppose, when the term WASP (an acronym for White Anglo Saxon Protestant), was first implemented, that went to show that the reign of the Anglo Saxons was on the wane.  Heaven forbid, the world ever runs out of Germans.   For if it did, then those who make the living denigrating the German people, the Goldhagens and Speilbergs of this World, will not simply close up shop and go out of business.  No, they will switch to denigrating the English people instead.  Indeed, rather than go on and on about The Holocaust, and the plight of Jews in Central Europe, they would go on and on about the Troubles, the plight of Irish Catholics in Northern Ireland, instead.

Am I the only one, who, can envision that eventually happening? I wonder.  Nothing would make me more sorrowful, for I admire the British above all others.  Still, we are living, today, in the Post British Dark Age.   The First World War never ended, after all.  Moreover, in the 20th Century, the British Empire had to let its overseas Colonial Empire go.

Author: twinruler

Hello, everyone. I am Twin Ruler. As such, I will tend to speak about issues and topics that are of interest to me, and probably people in general. I am sure that you liked many other of my blogs. And I have Asperger Syndrome. I will sometimes speak out against the dangers of the Pick Up Artist Gurus, Neurolinguistic Programming, and Landmark Education. This, of course, shall be my Holy Cause-- my very life's purpose. And, I do hope that you like reading my blogs, as I do creating them.

Leave a Reply

